Login / Register

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Meet Our Team

Why choose Nook Real Estate? Our people are the best in the business because we always put our clients’ needs first. Find out for yourself how we can help you.

Nook Real Estate’s highly experienced agents know your neighborhood, treat you like family and take the responsibility of selling your home seriously. You won’t find any newbie agents at Nook - only the region’s top producers who are known for their specialization in particular architectural styles and communities, as well as for their exceptional client service, integrity and track record. We know you’ve heard this from other real estate brokerages, but at Nook we stand behind it. We’ve intentionally designed our company in a way that enables us to hand-pick only the best and brightest real estate pros to represent our firm, and your interests. And, we’ve designed a game-changing digital platform that takes our agents’ performance and results to the next level.

Management

profile_1

Derek May


dmay@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

John Parenti


C. 714 / 322 / 9400 jparenti@nookrealestate.com

Expert Agents

profile_1

Allison Panetta


C. 978 / 764 / 5862 apanetta@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Bree LePante


C. 949 / 233 / 2508 blepante@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Danijela Ripley


C. 619 / 800 / 2101 dripley@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

David Hernandez


C. 213 / 808 / 4324 dhernandez@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Elias Tebache


C. 310 / 770 / 2976 etebache@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Greg Hendrickson


C. 714 / 514 / 5766 ghendrickson@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Heather Proud


C. 949 / 392 / 0811 hproud@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

John Lee


C. 415 / 509 / 1881 jlee@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Katie Hughes


C. 714 / 697 / 2899 khughes@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Kelly Mitchell


C. 949 / 275 / 4907 kmitchell@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Sarah Scheper


C. 949 / 636 / 6261 sscheper@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Todd Bousman


C. 949 / 533 / 8633 todd@bouhaus.com

Style Curators

profile_1

Brooke Wagner


brooke@brookwagnerdesign.com
profile_1

Tracy Marriner


tracy@movewestdesign.com
profile_1

Tracy McLellan


tracy@movewestdesign.com

Advisors

profile_1

Darren McLellan


C. 949 / 933 / 9282 dmclellan@nookrealestate.com
profile_1

Dean Valeriano


C. 714 / 272 / 9219 dvaleriano@nookrealestate.com